Geschichte der Frühen Neuzeit
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Baar-Cantoni, Regina Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5457 regina.baar-cantoni@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Beiergrößlein, Katharina Dr.  k.beiergroesslein@lmu.de
Biersack, Martin Dr.  martin_biersack@yahoo.de
Brendecke, Arndt Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5561, bzw. - 5560 (Sekretariat) Arndt.Brendecke@lmu.de
Burgdorf, Wolfgang Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5575 W.Burgdorf@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Friedrich, Susanne Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5562 Susanne.Friedrich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hammermayer, Ludwig Prof. i.R. Dr.  +49 (0) 841 / 32820
Hellmuth, Eckhart Prof. i.R. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5575 E.H.Hellmuth@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hengerer, Mark Sven Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5560 Mark.Hengerer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Jahns, Sigrid Prof. i.R. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5560 (Sekretariat) Sigrid.Jahns@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Klymenko, Iryna M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5578 Iryna.Klymenko@campus.lmu.de
Koller, Edith Dr.  E.Koller@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Martín Romera, María Ángeles Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5578 marianmromera@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mauerer, Esteban Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 28638 - 2581 Esteban.Mauerer@hk.badw-muenchen.de
Moya Sordo, Vera Dr.  vera.moya@gmail.com
Poettering, Jorun Dr.  jorun.poettering@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Real Botija, Antonio M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5578 real.antonio@campus.lmu.de
Röder, Brendan M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5564 brendan.roeder@lmu.de
Schaich, Michael PD Dr.  +44 (0) 20 / 7309 - 2050 Schaich@ghil.ac.uk
Schick, Sébastien Dr.  Sebastien.Schick@malix.univ-paris1.fr
Schmidt, Martin Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5457 Martin.Schmidt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schulze, Winfried Prof. em. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5560 (Sekretariat) winfried@schulze-wum.de
Zedelmaier, Helmut Prof. Dr.  h.zedelmaier@gmail.com

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: FNZ